Contact us

You can have confidence in our team

Our structure enables us to respond rapidly to all types of questions, according to your geographical areas.
Choose your contact person from the list - the individual on whom you can rely.

In addition, several languages are spoken fluently by our office staff, which may allow us to communicate with you in your mother tongue.

 

How to contact us ?

Choose the most convenient way to place your order, based on the degree of urgency :

 

BY E-MAIL 
 


Jean-Marc ALLA
Managing Director


Sabina Rubini
Commercial Manager
Speaking Italian, Spanish, Portuguese S.Rubini@allafrance.com 


Ewan Cullens
Commercial Manager
Speaking English

E.Cullens@allafrance.com

 Marcio Leandro de Souza

 

ALLA BRASIL Manager

Speaking Portuguese

 msouza@allabrasil.com.br 

Céline David
 Commercial Manager
Speaking Spanish & English

Latin countries: ventas@allafrance.com 

Eastern Europe: east@allafrance.com

Simon Bouillaud
Commercial  Assistant 

Export Department
Speaking English & Spanish sales@allafrance.com

 

Olivier Chadeuf
User-help/FAQ

help@allafrance.com

O.Chadeuf@allafrance.com

  

Christine Froger

CRM/Product support
C.Froger@allafrance.com

 Corinne Dordet

Commercial Assistant

Speaking French vente@allafrance.com 

 


Véronique Olivier
Account Department
V.Olivier@allafrance.com

 

 

 
Julien Jolivet
Logistics department
logistic@allafrance.com  

 


BY MAIL to our address :

ALLA FRANCE - 13, Rue du Bompas - ZI- Chemillé - 49120 Chemillé en Anjou - FRANCE

BY PHONE contact us at +33-2 4130 5508 if you wish to verify the lead time of an article 

BY FAX at +33-2 4130 3467 in order for us to handle your order rapidly 



Copyright © 2008 - Alla France - All rights reserved - Sitemap - Powered by Fictis